ISO Management Systems & Certifications

EU Certification Body    

EU CERTIFICATION also provides certifications of the following ISO Management Systems:

pHOTO 14

Quality Management System
(ISO 9001:2015)

The internationally-recognised Quality Management System Standard for all businesses. Over a million organisations throughout the world, from manufacturing, construction, marine, etc. have adopted the International Organisation for Standardization (ISO) in Quality (ISO 9001) to achieve uniformity in their business processes, thereby enhancing business processes and corporate image.


Environmental Management System
(ISO 14001:2015)

The Environmental Management System compliant with UNI EN ISO 14001 is internationally recognised and applicable to any type or size of organisation that deals with chemical products or environmental-friendly services and processes. A practical framework for organisations to manage potential and existing environmental risks and opportunities. It is easily integrated into your business management structure to control the environmental impacts and aspects of your business operational activities.


Occupational Health and Safety Management System
(OHSAS 18001:2007 >>>
ISO 45001:2018)

A Safety Management System adopted by the ISO mitigates Occupational Health and Safety (OHS) hazards and ensures organisation comply with legislative and regulatory requirements. OHS hazards and risks are assessed and controls are established. Organisations that are OHSAS 18001:2007 >>> ISO 45001:2018-certified provide a safer working environment for all interested parties.

Email us at if your company is interested to obtain the above certifications.

EU Certification is accredited by Accreditation Service for Certifying Bodies (Europe) Limited [ASCB (E)] and is also a member of the Global Accreditation Forum (GAF), a well-known international association for accreditation.